You need to upgrade your Flash Player or to allow javascript to enable Website menu.
Get Flash Player

who we are
who we are

Who we are

My name is Altaf Hussain Safdari, a student of BSIT in Balochistan University. I dedicate this site in the name of my father SAFDAR ALI who is a modelpersnality for me. I thank all my collegues for their great efforts in making this site, Director of AIT, Haji Liaquat Ali Mr. Muhammad Hadi , Khan Ali Danish, Jawad Anjum,Asad Ullah, Prof: Ali Baba Taj and members of Rabidtooth Interactive, and I am very thankful to my those friends who helped me in collecting the information for my site.

Counsel of Elders

Sardar Nisar Ali Hazara
Sardar Sadat Hazara
Sardar Mehdi Hassan Musa
MNA Syed Nasir Ali Shah (Syed Abbas Agha)
Jan Ali Changezi (Min of Quality Education)
Major (R) Niaz
Major Nadir Ali
Dr. captain Ruquiya Hashmi
Mr. SSP Faqir Hussain
Mr. Air Comodor Shoukat Haider Changezi
Mr. Col - (R) Muhammad Younas Changezi
Abdul Khaliq Hazara
Prof: Taj Mohd Faiz
Mr. Mirza (Chairman Ummat)